No I (2014)

by Kausemus

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €5 EUR  or more





01. Event Complex
02. Discipline Of Error
03. Foreign Landscapes
04. The History Of Soil
05. Symphony For Nothing
06. Calm Place
07. Pastime Physics
08. Car Chase Impossible
09. Lucid Sanity Dimension
10. Passing Moments
11. Conversations In Constructs
12. Tearing It
13. Odd Arrangement Of Bones
14. Take Care..

Total: 1h 16min

After a long halt in inspiration "to mix dat shit up" the 6th creation of Kausemus is now here. Oh.. And you're already 'there'! The theme of "No I" (as in "no me") is that it has no theme. Bouncing pretty much everywhere It comes off as both; clean and dirty, pretty and disgusting, rude and gentle, funny and serious, something and nothing.

This album is also available in Spotify and iTunes.


released February 12, 2014



all rights reserved


Kausemus Finland

Kausemus is a musical project lingering around weird, dark and futuristic
ambient themes.

contact / help

Contact Kausemus

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code